Arts
Saint Andrews School - Home Page >
About SAS > Who We Are > Governing Administration
page tools :

Governing Administration

Headmaster:
Peter B. Benedict II
phone: 561.210.2010
email: peter.benedict@saintandrews.net

View a "Q&A" with Peter Benedict

View an online profile of Peter Benedict

Associate Head of School for Development
Peter Gallo, Ph.D.
phone: 561.210.2060
email: peter.gallo@saintandrews.net

Associate Head of School for Finance
Philip Cork
phone: 561.210.2030
email: philip.cork@saintandrews.net

Associate Head of School for Enrollment and Planning/Director of Admission
Kilian Forgus
phone: 561.210.2020
email: kilian.forgus@saintandrews.net

Associate Head of School for Administration
Diane Dilger Jones, J.D.
phone: 561.210.2010
email: diane.jones@saintandrews.net

Upper School Head
Julian Domenech
phone: 561.210.2400
email: julian.domenech@saintandrews.net

Middle School Head
Ann Haynes
phone: 561.210.2300
email: ann.haynes@saintandrews.net

Lower School Head
Duncan Hossack
phone: 561.210.2200
email: duncan.hossack@saintandrews.net



Campus Tour

SAS Alma Mater

Recent News



© 2014 Saint Andrew's School | 3900 Jog Road | Boca Raton, Florida 33434 | P 561 210 2000 | F 561 210 2007 | Contact Us | Site Map  Terms and Conditions 
 
A non-profit, independent, co-educational school for Grades JK - 12, Saint Andrew's School is both a private day and boarding school located in Boca Raton, educating the best students from across Palm Beach County, Florida, the United States, and throughout the world in the Episcopal tradition.

Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite