News

Fall Athletic Start Dates - Summer Conditioning

Fall Athletic Start Dates (2021):

Below, please find the start dates and times for our fall athletic teams. Summer conditioning schedules are also noted for certain teams. Please note that all required paperwork must be completed and uploaded to Magnus Health prior to any athletic participation including off-season conditioning. Coaches will be confirming completion of these required items.

Also, summer conditioning programs will still follow COVID-19 protocols including initial screening through the use of our Safety App as well as contact tracing procedures if positive cases are identified.

For any additional questions, please email the coach or the Director of Athletics, Craig Ashley, at craig.ashley@saintandrews.net.

UPPER SCHOOL ATHLETICS

June 3 - Summer Work Outs (Monday-Thursday 5:00-7:00 PM)
August 2 - First Day of Practice (6:30 AM)

Varsity, JV, 9th Grade Volleyball - Dawn.Jones@saintandrews.net
June 7 - Summer Work Outs (Tuesday and Thursday 7:00-9:15 AM)
August 2 - First Day of Tryouts (4:30 PM)
August 4-7, 9-14, 16-17 (Team Practices)

Varsity Swimming and Diving - Sid.Cassidy@saintandrews.net
August 2 - Optional Training (Monday-Friday 4:30-6:30 PM)
August 23 - First Day of Required Practice

Varsity Cross Country - John.Oconnell@saintandrews.net
June 1 - Summer Work Outs (Tuesday and Friday 7:00-8:00AM)
August 16 - First Day of Practice (4:00 PM - Meet at Athletic Pavilion)

Varsity Fall Cheerleading - Lauren.Berger@saintandrews.net
June 1 - Virtual Tryout Video and Information Sheet Due
August 11 - First Day of Practice (4:00-5:00 PM)
August 12-13 - Tentative UCA Cheer Camp at Saint Andrew's School (Additional Fee for Participants)

Varsity Girls Golf - Pam Elders (pameldersgolf@yahoo.com
August 16-19 - Tryouts (Location TBD)

Varsity Boys Golf - Michael Meredith (michael@michaelmeredithgolf.com)
August 16-19 - Tryouts (Location TBD)


MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS - FALL SPORTS SEASON 1
*Meet at the Stoops Family Gymnasium

August 9 - First Day of Practice (3:00-5:00 PM)

Girls Volleyball - Paul.Husken@saintandrews.net
August 16 - First Day of Practice (3:00-5:00 PM)
August 18 - First Day of Team Selection

6th Grade Flag Football - Trevor.Faber@saintandrews.net
August 18 - First Day of Practice (3:00-5:00 PM)

Girls and Boys Cross Country - Katrina.Hart@saintandrews.net
August 18 - First Day of Practice (3:00-5:00 PM)
Back

About Us

A non-profit, independent, co-educational school for grades Pre-K - 12, Saint Andrew's School is a private day and boarding school located in Boca Raton, educating the best students from across Palm Beach County, Florida, the United States, and throughout the world in the Episcopal tradition.
Copyright © 2020 - Saint Andrew’s School