Five Boys Lacrosse Players Named to All-State Lacrosse Team

Five members of the varsity boys lacrosse team were recently named to the 2021 All-State Lacrosse Team by the Florida State Lacrosse Coaches Association. The Scots continue to receive accolades after their undefeated season in which they captured the FHSAA Class 1A State Championship Title. Junior Sean Jordan was recently named as Mr. Lacrosse by the Florida Dairy Farmers for their Florida High School Sports Awards. In addition, Coach Tony Seaman was named the boys lacrosse coach of the year.

The Scots are currently ranked #1 in the nation by MaxPreps. Congratulations to the following varsity boys lacrosse players on being named to this impressive All-State Lacrosse Team.

2021 All-State Lacrosse Team
Anthony Borodiak - Midfield (Tampa University)
Tristan Moss - Midfield (Denison University)
Gunnar Schwarz - Goalie (Naval Academy)
Corey Frydman - Defense (U of Massachusetts)
Sean Jordan - LSM (Harvard University - 2022)

About Us

A non-profit, independent, co-educational school for grades Pre-K - 12, Saint Andrew's School is a private day and boarding school located in Boca Raton, educating the best students from across Palm Beach County, Florida, the United States, and throughout the world in the Episcopal tradition.
Copyright © 2020 - Saint Andrew’s School