News

2019 Fall Athletic Start Dates

FALL ATHLETIC START DATES:
Below, please find the start dates and times for our fall athletic teams. Summer conditioning schedules are also noted for certain teams. Please note that all required paperwork must be completed and uploaded to Magnus Health prior to athletic participation including off-season conditioning.

Any additional questions, please email the coach, Craig Ashley at craig.ashley@saintandrews.net or call the athletic offices at 561.210.2120.

Varsity Football – James.Robertson@saintandrews.net
July 25 - Parent Meeting at 6:30 PM in Scott Family Gymnasium
July 29 - First Day of Practice
Summer Work Outs – Please email Coach Robertson for details

Middle School Tackle Football - Tim.Kilpatrick@saintandrews.net
August 12 - First Day of Practice (3:30 - 5:30 PM) - Meet in Stoops Gymnasium

Middle School 6th Grade Flag Football - Trevor Faber
August 21 - First Day of Practice (3:30 - 5:30 PM) Meet in Stoops Gymnasium

Varsity Cross Country – John.Oconnell@saintandrews.net
August 13 - First Day of US Practice (4:00 PM - Athletic Pavilion)

Middle School Cross Country - Katrina.Hart@saintandrews.net
August 19 - First Day of Practice (3:30 - 4:30 PM)

Varsity and JV Volleyball – Dawn.Jones@saintandrews.net
August 7 - First Day of Tryouts (4:00 PM)
August 13 - Parent Meeting (6:30 PM)
Summer Work Outs - Open Gyms and Fitness starting June 11 (7:00 AM)

Middle School Volleyball-Coach TBD
August 19 - First Day of Practice (3:30 - 5:30 PM)
Team selection begins August 21

Varsity Swimming and Diving – Sid.Cassidy@saintandrews.net
August 12 – Optional Training (Monday-Friday from 4:00 - 6:00 PM)
August 21 - First Day of Practice

Varsity Cheerleading - Nicole.Tapia@saintandrews.net
August 7 - First Day of Practice (M-F 4:00 - 6:00 PM)
August 16 (12:00 - 6:00 PM) and August 17 (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM) – UCA Stunt Camp (*$159 per student)

Middle School Cheerleading-Coach TBD
August 21 - First Day of Practice (3:30 - 4:30 PM)

Varsity Girls Golf – Pam Elders
August 22 – First Day of Practice (Location TBD)

Varsity Boys Golf – Michael Meredith
August 22-23 - Two Day Tryouts at Osprey Point

Varsity Bowling – Cindy.Newnam@saintandrews.net
August 22 – Tryouts at Strikes of Boca (4:00 – 5:30 PM)
Back

About Us

A non-profit, independent, co-educational school for grades Pre-K - 12, Saint Andrew's School is a private day and boarding school located in Boca Raton, educating the best students from across Palm Beach County, Florida, the United States, and throughout the world in the Episcopal tradition.
Copyright © 2019 - Saint Andrew’s School